Back to it !!

21 Nov

image

Well after abandoning this blog for a few months,I think it’s about time I started again.
Yesterday I went to a Christmas fair and the roundhouse in Derby, what a fab place it was,with stall from unique house gifts to fab food.
The loaf bakery and deli had a stall there,selling freshly baked bread,mince pies and stollens.
My bargain of the day was this pizza stone, in the sale for £10.00,how could I resist. It is part of the Jamie Oliver collecting,so last night I soaked it for an hour then oiled it over,ready to be used today . 😀
Well pizza dough won’t make itself so bye fornow 😀

Leave a Reply

